R.A. Long Logo

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Student Activities Calendar

Students at R.A. Long High School are encouraged to get involved in the various activities offered.   Activities are designed to develop character, leadership abilities, social skills and enhance academic achievements.   

events


 
Ways for students to get involved:

  • Listen to the morning announcements.  
  • Look around in the hallways for upcoming events.
  • Watch the calendar below for updates.
  • Follow us on our Social Media platforms!

LET'S GO JACKS AND JILLS!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
School Picture Retakes
-
Fri, Apr 2
School Picture Retakes
-
Early Release (Noon)
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Thorns (Radio Play)
www.101.5thewave.com
Sun, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Thorns (Radio Play)
www.101.5thewave.com
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • R.A. Long High School